• Dean of faculty
    Prof. Dr. Rupert Bäumler
  • Erasmus-commisioner

    Dr. habil. Thorsten Peters

  • student counselling (all general  matters involving your studies)

    Dr. Birgit Schwabe

  • student counselling (physical geography)
    Dr. habil. Thorsten Peters
  • student counselling (human geography)
    Dr. Klaus Geiselhart
  • financial accounting
    Andrea Gurdan
  • research-assistant-matters (student assistant)
  • internship report submission
    Julia Kieslinger or Tobias Häberer
  • secretary’s office and office of FGG (Franconian Geographical Association)
    Sabine Donner
  • Management for study programm and GEOkurs
    Dr. Alexandra Titz
  • Study matters and BAföG
    Monika Wittmann

Email adresses and telephone numbers as well as rooms and consulting hours are to be found and always up-to-date at: